Brockville 2010 - Canada 55 Plus Games - 1000 Islands
Brockville - City of the 1000 Islands - Canada Senior Games Corporate Sponsor

 
Canada Comes to Town - August 24-28, 2010

menubar
CLPad

REGISTRATION Provincial Contacts

Provincial Contacts

Qualification for the 2010 Canada 55+ Games begins at the regional level in your province. Each province provides their unique programming to identify and select provincial team representatives. For the most part, you must compete and qualify through your provincial Games prior to the 2010 Games in the event of your choice. In some instances there are exceptions made in that interested attendees are appointed if your province does not offer specific National Games events at the provincial Games. Also, the local Games organizing Committee may offer "open" events designed to encourage maximum involvement opportunities throughout Canada for those 55 and older.

Please contact your corresponding provincial representative to see how you can get involved and represent your province at the 2010 Canada 55+ Games:

Provincial Organizations


Arnold Nett
C55+GA Sport Technical Director
780-475-8971
arnoldnett@yahoo.ca
Email Arnold Nett now!


Gord Severin
Alberta
780-430-6827
gordseverin@hotmail.com
Email Gord Severin now!


Please contact CSGA President Pete Nordland
British Columbia
(902) 638-8009
nordland@ns.sympatico.ca
Email Please contact CSGA President Pete Nordland  now!


Lois Dudgeon
Manitoba
204-822-6207
ldudgeon@mts.net
Email Lois Dudgeon now!


Jack Brownell
New Brunswick
506-847-3928
jbrow@nbnet.nb.ca
Email Jack Brownell now!


Todd Martin
Newfoundland & Labrador
tmartin@sportnf.com
Email Todd Martin now!


Gary Black
Northwest Territories
867-873-5440
garybl@ssimirco.com
Email Gary Black now!


Bob MacLeod
Nova Scotia
902-755-2929
bob.regina@ns.sympatico.ca
Email Bob MacLeod now!


Please contact CSGA President Pete Nordland
Nunavut
(902) 638-8009
nordland@ns.sympatico.ca
Email Please contact CSGA President Pete Nordland  now!


Carol Husband
Ontario
613-267-6872
carol.husband@sympatico.ca
Email Carol Husband now!


Ernie Stavert
Prince Edward Island
902-566-2467
ernie.stavert@pei.sympatico.ca
Email Ernie Stavert now!


Please contact CSGA President Pete Nordland
Quebec
(902) 638-8009
nordland@ns.sympatico.ca
Email Please contact CSGA President Pete Nordland now!


Margaret Gailing
Saskatchewan
306-842-4807
m.gailing@sasktel.net
Email Margaret Gailing now!


Bill Simpson
Yukon
867-633-5010
wgsimpson@klondiker.com
Email Bill Simpson now!

CRPad



SidebarR
CLPad

Contact us: info@brockville2010.ca
Powered by BUZ WebCommunicator. Copyright © 2000-2010.

CRPad
SidebarR