Printer Friendly Sign-In

Brockville 2010 - Canada 55 Plus Games - 1000 Islands Canada Comes to Town - August 24-28 2010
Brockville - City of the 1000 Islands - Canada Senior Games Corporate Sponsor

 
Canada Comes to Town - August 24-28, 2010

 

Important Dates

menubar
CLPad

Contact Us

The 2010 Canada 55+ Games office is located in downtwon Brockville.

Mailing Address:                                                        VIEW GOOGLE MAP
PO Box 5000
Brockville, ON K6V 7A5

Office Location:
6 Water Street
Brockville, ON K6V 3L2

(613) 342-8772 x8289 or (613) 498-3966
Fax: (613) 482-4627

Staff


Laurence Bishop
Executive Director
(613) 498-3966 Ext.: 26
lbishop@brockville2010.ca
Email Laurence Bishop now!


Mitchell Grange
Games Coordinator
613-498-3966 Ext.: 22
mgrange@brockville2010.ca
Email Mitchell Grange now!

Games Organizing Committe


David Dargie
Chair (Executive Member)
613-802-9672
david.dargie@ripnet.com
Email David Dargie now!


Ben Tekamp
Vice-Chair (Executive Member)
613-246-2618
tekamp@ripnet.com
Email Ben Tekamp now!


Tony Barnes
Director - Treasurer/Operations (Executive Member)
613-349-0852
tony.barnes@gmail.com
Email Tony Barnes now!


Gord Beach
Director - City of Brockville (Executive Member)
613-345-28665
gordbeach@hotmail.com
Email Gord Beach now!


Susan MacLaurin
Director - Special Events
613-349-1816
suebabemac@sympatico.ca
Email Susan MacLaurin now!


King Yee Jr.
Director - Development
613-340-6552
king_yeejr@cooperators.ca
Email King Yee Jr. now!


Diana Dodge-Phillips
Director - Guest Services
613-345-2611
dianadodge@aol.com
Email Diana Dodge-Phillips now!


Adrian Nicholls
Director - Media & Communications
613-341-9570
anicholls8@cogeco.ca
Email Adrian Nicholls now!


Dennis Hutt
Director - Sport Technical
613-345-8630
dennis.hutt@cdsbeo.on.ca
Email Dennis Hutt now!


Frank Rockett
Diretor - Volunteers
613-345-7000
execdir@volunteerleedsgrenville.com
Email Frank Rockett now!

CRPad


SidebarR
CLPad

Contact us: info@brockville2010.ca
Powered by BUZ WebCommunicator. Copyright © 2000-2009.

CRPad
SidebarR